Soulja Boy – Best To Ever Do It (Album)


Zip File: Soulja Boy shares his new body of work he calls Best To Ever Do It (Album)

Big Soulja consistently shares his work with the world, dropping plenty of projects every year and 2018 is looking to be no different.

Coughing up fifteen brand new tracks, the rapper’s latest project has him making bold claims as the “Best To Ever Do It.”

Take a listen below and Enjoy!!!


1. Ice Ice
2. Cotton Candy
3. Mega Star
4. Real (feat. 24 Hours)
5. New Money
6. Off The Lot
7. 100 Bandz
8. Breaking My Wrist
9. Skrt
10. I Got The Yop On Me
11. I Got Work
12. Rollie Wrist
13. Fell In Love With Bandz
14. Pull Up In A Coupe
15. Bandz Up

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Soulja Boy Best To Ever Do It (Album)