ALBUM: Demrick – Came a Long Way

ALBUM: Demrick is here with a new project called Came a Long Way

Demerick Ferm, better known by his stage name Demrick, formerly known as Young De, is a recording artist/songwriter from Philadelphia, Demrick is a self-proclaimed raw and soulful rapper, focusing his lyrics on his real life experiences and relationships.

Today, he releases a new project titled Came a Long Way laced with 10 solid track seeing features as guest from Dizzy Wright, VU, Austin Sexton and Mike Lee.

01. Demrick – Light A Match
02. Demrick – Win, Lose, Draw feat. Dizzy Wright
03. Demrick – Cut Throat World feat. VU
04. Demrick – Fuck I Look Like
05. Demrick – Trampoline feat. Austin Sexton
06. Demrick – Rotation feat. Austin Sexton
07. Demrick – Right Now feat. VU
08. Demrick – Deep End feat. Mike Lee
09. Demrick – Came A Long Way
10. Demrick – Full Time Finesse feat. Mike Lee

DOWNLOAD ZIP: ALBUM: Demrick – Came a Long Way