ALBUM: Trizz – The Attic


ALBUM: Trizz drops off his project in The Attic

After the singles “Static” and “All Day Long”, the Inland Empire/Los Angeles Hip-Hop artist Trizz, drops the final single before his new album “The Attic” comes out on July 13th. The new single “86” is featuring T.F and it’s produced by Stone’s Neighbor.

Trizz says “My homie T.F told me sometimes you just got to get rid of some shit and 86 the situation”.


01. Trizz – Static
02. Trizz – Ride To feat. Traffic
03. Trizz – BeesWax
04. Trizz – Late Night feat. Bobby B
05. Trizz – 86 feat. T.F
06. Trizz – All Day Long feat. Radio Base
07. Trizz – Tricky
08. Trizz – Beep Beep feat. Cal-E-Clipz
09. Trizz – Make It
10. Trizz – Sick feat. Twisted Insane

DOWNLOAD ZIP: ALBUM: Trizz – The Attic