Mac Miller – Self Care


Mac Miller is in total control of himself on new song video called Self Care

On Thursday, the Pittsburgh native announced that he’s readying a new album called Swimming, which will be dropping in a few weeks on August 3rd. To follow up the announcement, Mac also went ahead and made the project available for pre-order on iTunes today, ultimately sharing the tracklist & artwork in the process.

Serving as the follow up to 2016’s The Divine Feminine, Swimming will contain 13 tracks in total and come with no features, or at least that’s what the iTunes pre-order link is revealing at the moment. However, Mac usually isn’t a big feature guy for his albums, so Im assuming it’ll be stay that way.

Check out the tracklist and artwork


1. “Come Back to Earth”
2. “Hurt Feelings”
3. “What’s The Use?”
4. “Perfecto”
5. “Self Care”
6. “Wings”
7. “Ladders”
8. “Small Worlds”
9. “Conversation Pt. 1”
10. “Dunno”
11. “Jet Fuel”
12. “2009”
13. “So It Goes”

Check the all new visual Directed by Christian Weber.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Mac Miller – Self Care